And The Winners Are…..

| & filed under FunDrive.

Its the question that has been on everyones lips all day! “Who Won the Scooter and the $2000 Travel Voucher” from this years FunDrive? Well we made the draw earlier this evening, and your winners are:

2008 KYMCO Super 9 AC scooter (donated by The Trike Zone) – Rebecca Rooney

$2000 flight voucher to any “Non-Stop Sun” destination (donated by the Edmonton International Airport) – Jill Bagwe

On behalf of CJSR’s volunteers, donors and staff, Congratulations to you both and enjoy your prizes!

Thanks to everyone who donated and helped make FunDrive 2010 a Whizbang Success!


CJSR runs on volunteer labour and couldn’t exist without it.

Show your support by pitching in.

Volunteer with CJSR